• Options For Essential Aspects In Dimitri Blagodarov

    recommended to my husband, who is in the mortgage buisness. We were trying to re-do our entire basement. Dmitri came over and gave us some wonderful ideas about what he would really like do. We were very impressed and hired him on the spot. This was in the beginning of January, 2012. He was to be finished by March 15th, 2012 once we were arranging a big party on that weekend. The agreed price was $35,000. On January 5th, we gave him $17,500, with the remainder to be paid on completion. For the very first month, the workers were arriving daily. Dmitri was the contractor so he would pop in and out, but the plumber, electrician and various other workers were doing their thing. We were extremely pleased with what was going on, until about mid February, things stumbled on a standstill. The other workers had done their jobs. Dmitri was to accomplish the wood work, stone work, flooring, install the bar sink, etc.

    ..... He would tell me that he would be only at 8 or 9 am. wouldnt show. I'd message him at 11, he would tell me he was on his way. would arrive at 3, work for an hour. This is a continuous, daily pattern. At some point, he approached my husband stating that the main reason he wasnt able in the future regularly, was because his car broke down, and it was not worth fixing. He pleaded with my husband to provide him another 1 / 2 of the cash so that he could obtain a reliable car. Unfortunately, my husband wrote him another check for the remainder of the amount. Dmitri did obtain a new used vehicle, but his behaviour continued. It got to the point where it was laughable, regarding the exuces he gave me on a daily basis (this one died, that one died, this 1 was sick, he was sick, his dog was sick... on and on and on). My husband would text him on a daily basis with a list of expectation, none of that have been fulfilled. We even offered in the future pick him up each day and bring him here!!! By June of this season, i'd enough, and told my husband that i was finished with this man, and I changed our alarm codes so he could not enter my home. Dimitri Blagodarov

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :